Essential Lo-fi Starter Kit


What’s inside:


  • 414 wav files!!!!
  • 250 Utility Chord Samples
  • 16 guitar samples
  • 17 Drum One hits
  • 8 One hit drum loops
  • 19 One hit hat loops
  • 7 perc loops
  • 10 ride loops
  • 15 melodic one hits
  • 11 original melodies


Instant download after purchase!



The Essential Lo-fi Starter Kit has all the melodies, chords, loops, and one-hits that you will need to start creating lo-fi beats. With this kit you can create stuff like study beats, chill hop, and other music that sounds similar to Chilled Cow on YouTube. 

This pack was recorded and created by me! It includes all the essential sampling you’ll need to get started with Lo-Fi music, and if you’re already well on your way to being the next big thing in Lo-Fi, it’s a great resource for you too!

Happy Creating!